CALL/TEXT (510) 640-4411 | EMAIL [email protected] FOR MORE DETAILS

Free Weekly Virtual Reading and Healing Clinic

Hi All,

If you are seeing this page, it's because you have been invited to a free weekly virtual reading and healing clinic.

This is 1st come, 1st served.

IMPORTANT: By participating, you understand and agree that these readings are in a group setting and may be posted to social media. **You agree to have your reading to be made public.**

NOTE: When you join the online session, you can elect to turn off your video.

In order to join, please follow these directions:

  1. Weekly sessions are held each Wednesday at 6PM Pacific / 7PM Mountain / 8PM Central / 9PM Eastern
  2. Join the webinar using this link: https://www.trueinsights.net/virtualclinic
  3. Type in password 'AWAKE'. As noted above, you agree to make your readings public by entering into this session.
  4. You can elect to turn your video off should you choose.
  5. I will take the readings in the order that I see them on my screen.

Readings are 5 minutes each. Please have your question prepared. No need for long backstory... I am psychic after all 😉

As usual, if you would like an extended Deep Transformational Spiritual Path Healing and Guidance Session with Joe, you can schedule a reading here:

https://www.trueinsights.net/#schedule. For all viewers, use coupon code 'AWAKE' to receive 10% off your session.

(Sessions available online or in-person for Silicon Valley-San Francisco Bay Area-Union City Office only)

Blessings,

Joe Gacoscos